top of page

Your 2024 Committee

Chairperson- Nigel Russell 

Vice Chair- Helen Dawson

Secretary- Beth Cole

Treasurers- Katy Evans, Clare Armitage and Rosemary Lloyd

Safeguarding- Penny Hipwell and Clare Armitage

Membership- Nerys Baker

Regular Training- Helen Dawson

Training and Specialist Camps- Nicki Stapleton

Grassroots Camps- Nerys Baker and Helen Dawson

Social Media and Newsletters- Kirsty Watts

Team Managers- Tamsyn Hammond, Clare Armitage and Kirsty Watts

Supporting- Catherine Martin

Need to get in contact? Email or message use via facebook or instagram.

Helen Mags OffChurchbury.jpg
Kit and Jack.jpg
Tamsyn Pancake.jpg
bottom of page